Links


 Want to add a link?  Send email to communications@teapartymanatee.org - Subject "Add this link"

Goverment Resources 
  Florida Constitution
  Florida Statutes
  Online Sunshine: Official Internet Site for the Florida Legislature
  Report Fraud, Waste or Abuse  Manatee Co  Florida  National

 

Websites for Conservative Activists
 1776 Solidarity  http://www.1776solidarity.us/
 2012 Presidential Candidates   http://2012.presidential-candidates.org/
 Act for America    http://www.actforamerica.org/
 Alan Caruba Blog   http://factsnotfantasy.blogspot.com/
 Alex Jones Info Wars   http://www.infowars.com/
 American Dream    http://endoftheamericandream.com/
 American Majority   http://americanmajority.org/
 American Revival, quotes  http://www.americanrevival.org/
 American Thinker   http://www.americanthinker.com/
 Americans for Prosperity  http://www.americansforprosperity.org/national-site
 As a Mom   http://www.asamom.org/
 Bailout Timeline   http://projects.propublica.org/bailout/main/timeline/index
 Bay Patriots    http://www.meetup.com/Bay-Patriots/
 Ballot Pedia http://ballotpedia.org/wiki/index.php/Florida
 Bear Wittness   http://bwcentral.org/
 Big Government   http://biggovernment.com/
 Big Journalism http://bigjournalism.com/
 Boogai    http://www.boogai.net/
 Canada Free Press   http://canadafreepress.com//
 Commie Blaster   http://commieblaster.com/index.html
 Commissars and Mandarins http://www.commissarsandmandarins.com/
 Conservative Alerts   http://petitions.conservativeactionalerts.com/
 Conservative Byte   http://conservativebyte.com/
 Constitutional Literacy   http://www.constitutionreclaimed.com/index.html
 Congress.org   http://www.congress.org/
 Debt clock    http://www.usdebtclock.org/index.html
 Defeat the Debt   http://www.defeatthedebt.com/
 Dick Morris    http://www.dickmorris.com/blog/
 Discover the Networks   http://www.discoverthenetworks.org/
 Downsizing the Government   http://www.downsizinggovernment.org/
 Drudge Report   http://www.drudgereport.com/
 East Manatee Republican Club   http://www.emanateerc.org/
 Expose Obama http://www.exposeobama.com/
 Eye on the Bailout   http://www.propublica.org/ion/bailout
 Faith & Fredom Coalition  http://ffcoalition.com/#
 Feet to the Fire http://feettothefire.org/
 Florida Conservative News   http://floridaconservativenews.com/
 Follow the Money   http://money.cnn.com/news/storysupplement/economy/bailouttracker/
 Foster Friess  http://fosterfriess.com/
 FRC Action   http://www.frcactionpac.org/
 Freedom Advocates   http://www.freedomadvocates.org/
 Glen Beck    http://www.glennbeck.com/
 Get Out of Our House   http://goooh.com/
 Gov Track    http://www.govtrack.us/
 Government Gone Wild   http://governmentgonewild.org/
 Grade Gov   http://www.gradegov.com/
 Heritage Foundation   http://www.heritage.org/
 Hot Air    http://hotair.com/
 House Political News   http://www.foxnews.com/politics/house/index.html
 Idiots for Obama   http://idiots4obama.com/
 Impeach Obama   http://www.impeachobamacampaign.com/
 Jihad Watch   http://www.jihadwatch.org/
 Judicial Crises   http://judicialnetwork.com/
 Key Wiki.org  http://keywiki.org/
 Latino American Tea Party   http://latinosandamericansunited.org/
 Leadership Institute   http://www.leadershipinstitute.org/
 Lucianne    http://www.lucianne.com/
 Liberty Council   http://www.lc.org/
 Liberty Legal   http://www.libertylegalfoundation.net/
 Liberty Linked  http://libertylinked.com/
 Making of America Seminar   http://www.nccs.net/seminars/index.html
 Madison Project  http://madisonproject.com
 MaryBeths Blog   http://www.marybethhicks.com/
 Middle America News   http://www.manews.org/
 My Florida Voice   http://www.myfloridavoice.com/
 N.A Gun Rights   http://www.nationalgunrights.org/
 National Debt Clock   http://www.usdebtclock.org/
 National Tax Payers Union  http://www.ntu.org/
 Net Right Daily   http://netrightdaily.com
 No Mercy SuperPAC     http://nomercysuperpac.org/
 Noisey Room   http://noisyroom.net/blog/
 NumbersUSA    https://www.numbersusa.com/content/
 Open Congress http://www.opencongress.org/howtouse
 Open Secrets  http://www.opensecrets.org/index.php 
 Orley Taitz   http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/
 Pajamas TV    http://www.pjtv.com/
 Patriots for America   http://patriotsforamerica.ning.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network
 Political Data Inc. http://politicaldata.com/Pages/Index.aspx
 Politifact.com   http://www.politifact.com/truth-o-meter/
 POPVOX   https://www.popvox.com/
 Pray in Jesus Name   http://prayinjesusname.org/
 Presidential White Papers   http://www.clubforgrowth.org/whitepapers/
 Race 4 2012   http://race42012.com/
 Rebecca O'Dell Townsend   http://www.rebeccaodell.org/
 Reagan 2020   http://reagan2020.us/
 Recovery,  track the Money
 Red State  http://www.redstate.com/
 Rediscovering the Constitution    http://www.constitutionliberty.com/
 Republican Party   http://www.gop.com/index.php
 Renew America   http://www.renewamerica.com/
 Right Change http://www.rightchange.com/
 Right wing News   http://rightwingnews.com/
 Road to Serfdom    A 1940's Warning
 SASO   http://www.saso2016.com/
 Soros Files    http://sorosfiles.com/soros/
 Seneat Political News   http://www.foxnews.com/politics/senate/index.html
 Socialist Satire   http://thepeoplescube.com/
 Sunshine Review   http://sunshinereview.org/index.php/Florida
 The Foundry    http://blog.heritage.org/
 The Obama Debt   http://www.theobamadebt.com/
 Tea Party.org   http://www.teaparty.org/
 The Tea Party Channel   http://www.theteapartychannel.com/
 Tea Party TV   http://www.pjtv.com/page/Tea_Party_TV/153/
 Traditional Values   http://www.traditionalvalues.org/
 Trends Research   http://www.trendsresearch.com/index.php
 Unite in Action   http://www.uniteinaction.org/
 Vote Smart   http://www.votesmart.org/index.htm
 Voter Scorecard   http://www.frcaction.org/scorecard
 Wallbuilders   http://www.wallbuilders.com/
 Washington Waste   http://coburn.senate.gov/public/?p=WashingtonWaste
 What Can I Do?   http://bearwitness.info/WHATCANIDO.aspx
 Worldnet Daily   http://www.wnd.com/

   

Fellow Travelers
  TeaParty Express
  TeaPartyPatriots 
  TeapartyNation
  www.FloridaTeaParty.US

 

Area Groups 
  http://www.13patriots.net/
  http://www.meetup.com/Sarasota-Glenn-Beck-912-Project/
  http://www.teapartypatriots.org/Group/SPARTAN_GROUP_
  http://greatertampabay912.com/
  http://pinellas912.org/
 

 

 American Blogs

International Blogs

Democracy & Human Rights

Military & Foreign Service Blogs

Media Sites

Like Minded Websites